Les Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. have a proven track record when it comes to general excavation.

Originally created in 1969, Les Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. is a reputed business that’s highly experienced in the general excavation field. Excavation entrepreneurs, we have unsurpassed knowledge of our field. In true professional form, we attend all excavation and soil decontamination needs. Rest assured, we always make skilled recommendations and present you with the most cost-efficient solutions for the long term. We also offer peace of mind by respecting deadlines and previously defined budgets. In other words, we’re a trustworthy partner that will honestly do the job right, per your needs and expectations.

Our decontamination professionals and entrepreneurs can answer all your questions and fulfill needs. Don’t hesitate to contact us. We’re available and eager to help.

Excavation

Whether you have individual needs or you run your own business, Les Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. has the equipment and the know-how to get all your mini or major excavation jobs done. Residential land or commercial surface, our team is available for clearing, levelling, landscaping and decontaminating.

Decontamination

Is your soil contaminated with hydrocarbon and other organic products such as PAH, BTX or others? Avoid spreading and call a professional decontamination entrepreneur from Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. We have the expertise to help maintain the quality of your soil, and protect public health and safety by following strict environmental guidelines.

Removal of
underground reservoirs

Soil contamination mainly stems from perforated fuel and heating oil reservoirs. Does your land have one or several underground tanks? Even if they’re abandoned or obsolete, they can continue to spill into your soil. It’s important, and safest, to hire a team to remove these from your land.

Meet our founder

Reputed for its many, many years of experience, Les Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. is a family-owned business that was incorporated in 1984. Specialized in excavation and soil decontamination, our business confidently offers the best service in the industry.

For all excavation and decontamination projects, you’ll want Les Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. on your side!

Les Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. ont fait leurs preuves en matière d’excavation générale.

Créée en 1969, Les Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. est une entreprise réputée pour ses nombreuses années d’expérience dans le domaine de l’excavation générale. Entrepreneurs en excavation, nous possédons la maîtrise de notre métier. En véritables professionnels, nous effectuons tous travaux inhérents à l’excavation et à la décontamination des sols. Nous n’hésitons pas à vous conseiller et à vous présenter les meilleures options les plus rentables sur le long terme. Pour votre tranquillité d’esprit, nous respectons l’échéancier ainsi que le budget prévu. Vous bénéficierez d’un partenariat basé sur la confiance et l’honnêteté.
Notre équipe de professionnels et nos entrepreneurs en décontamination sauront répondre à tous vos besoins. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous nous tenons à votre disposition.

Excavation

Que vous soyez un particulier ou propriétaire d’une entreprise, chez Les Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. nous avons l’équipement et le savoir-faire nécessaire pour accomplir tous vos travaux d’excavation et de mini-excavation. Que ce soit pour un terrain résidentiel ou une surface commerciale, notre équipe est à votre service pour la réalisation de travaux de déblaiement, de nivellement, de paysagement et de décontamination.

Décontamination

Votre terrain est contaminé par des hydrocarbures ou des produits organiques de type HAP, BTEX et autres? Évitez la propagation de ces polluants et faites appel à un entrepreneur en décontamination des Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. Grâce à notre expertise, maintenez la qualité de vos sols et protégez par la même occasion la santé publique en effectuant la décontamination de vos sols selon les normes environnementales en vigueur.

Enlèvement des
réservoirs souterrains

La principale cause de contamination des sols provient de réservoirs de mazout et d’huile de chauffage perforés. Votre terrain contient un ou des réservoirs souterrains? Qu’ils soient abandonnés ou désuets, ne laissez pas ces derniers déverser leur contenu dans le sol et faites appel à notre équipe afin que nous puissions les retirer.

Voici notre Fondateur

Réputée pour ses nombreuses années d’expérience, Les Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc. est une compagnie familiale dont l’incorporation a eu lieu en 1984. Oeuvrant dans le secteur de l’excavation et de la décontamination des sols, notre entreprise vous offre les meilleurs services de l’industrie.

Pour tous vos projets d’excavation et de décontamination, exigez Les Entreprises Fernand Bédard inc.